0
423 South Railroad Ave. Honaker, VA 24260
LOCAL: (276) 873-5382
Shop
Customer Reviews
HONAKER FLOWERS
Local Honaker, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Gregory k

State/Province:TN

Excellent service, And the arrangement prepared was perfect! Much appriciated
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:NC

I've ordered twice from Honaker Flowers & my mother-in-law has been very pleased with the arrangements both times.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Janice B

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Marketta P

State/Province:TN

Fantastic service provided by a caring and compassionate professional.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Eva F

State/Province:VA

My grandma loved her flower basket! Beautiful arrangement and flowers, plus so many roses!
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name: Rita H

State/Province:TX

It was very easy to place my order for the death of Travis, a family member. I have used you in the past when traveling through Charles City
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Jess W

State/Province:TN

Such a wonderful way to send some love back to Big A Mountain from Nashville! The plant was beautiful and Maw loves it. The sweet lady even called to confirm directions before delivery. Thank y’all so much!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: SANDY S

State/Province:SC

The flowers for My Aunt's funeral were beautiful and they were very kind to go above the call of duty to use some of my materials and get it done on time. Eric and His Crew ROCK!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Charlene F

State/Province:VA

Beautiful and prompt response to online order. Thank you & highly recommend.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name: Lolita M

State/Province:NJ

I ordered a wreath for a departed loved one. The flowers were fresh and beautifully put together. Clearly made with love and the utmost care. I highly recommend them!
Eric Brown's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 6:23 am

Think you for your kind review